‚ÄčAll reviews for Martin Whitehead Heating Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   41  REVIEWS
June 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Martin turned up exactly on time, finished the job in the time he said he would and left the place as he found it.

April 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient and knew exactly what the problem was. Turnaround was extremely quick. Highly recommend the service that was given.

April 17, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

absolutely delighted with the promptness and quality of his service and ability Was recommended by a family friend. Will be definitely highly recommend by me now too.

February 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly tradesman and very professional and knowledgeable in his field Highly recommended to anyone.

February 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Replacement part obtained and fitted all within the same morning I reported it.

February 13, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A good tradesman did a thorough job at a very reasonable price.

February 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Problem was sorted logically and we were kept informed on the options we had to solve it with the least upset.

February 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Applied logic and analysis to address a complex fault on system, Recommended,

January 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Martin was very polite and engaging he made a quick diagnosis of my problem and carried out the work efficiently. After the repair he took time to discuss a future new installation and appeared very k ...

December 20, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Martin was first class. He went above and beyond what was required.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us