‚ÄčAll reviews for Martin Whitehead Heating Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   38  REVIEWS
February 21, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly tradesman and very professional and knowledgeable in his field Highly recommended to anyone.

February 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Replacement part obtained and fitted all within the same morning I reported it.

February 13, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A good tradesman did a thorough job at a very reasonable price.

February 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Problem was sorted logically and we were kept informed on the options we had to solve it with the least upset.

February 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Applied logic and analysis to address a complex fault on system, Recommended,

January 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Martin was very polite and engaging he made a quick diagnosis of my problem and carried out the work efficiently. After the repair he took time to discuss a future new installation and appeared very k ...

December 20, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Martin was first class. He went above and beyond what was required.

December 02, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Martin arrived when he said he would & worked through the various possibilties to isolate the cause & repair. Many thanks

November 16, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

After being messed around by a previous plumber I was pointed in the direction of martin for my boiler service and hive to be fitted. Fantastic service! Sent a quote over and came to do the job 2 days ...

October 31, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

excellent fast and effective service from martin, attended the property in great time frame and carried out and rectified the problem on the spot. Very happy with the services he provides

Click Below To Post A Review About Us